Contact Us

Fun World Sales Reps

HOME OFFICE:
Easter Unlimited, Inc.,
Fun World Div.
80 Voice Road
Carle Place, NY 11514
TEL: 516-873-9000
FAX: 516-873-9005
E-MAIL: Funworld@Fun-World.net

 

NEW ENGLAND, METRO NY/NJ
And MID-ATLANTIC

Harvey Kohn, ext. 230
E-MAIL: HarveyK@Fun-World.net

Alex Losito, ext. 256
E-MAIL: AlexL@Fun-World.net

Peter Pergament, ext. 325
CELL: 516-661-2322
E-MAIL: PeterP@Fun-World.net 

Phil Talio
, ext. 272
E-MAIL: PhilT@Fun-World.net

Isora Gozley
, ext. 264
E-MAIL: IsoraG@Fun-World.net

Tom Curry, (352) 561-5800
E-MAIL: tcurry100@outlook.com

UPSTATE NEW YORK
Doug Pinckney & Associates
P.O. Box 305
Skaneateles, NY 13152
TEL: 315-685-3395
FAX: 315-685-8225
E-MAIL: dpinck1001@aol.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Hal Treelisky
1020 Alden Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
TEL: 412-720-8345
FAX: 412-561-3726
E-MAIL: atmhal@aol.com

SOUTHEAST And PUERTO RICO
Larry Snow & Company
4343 Shallowford Road
Suite D-6
Marietta, GA 30062
TEL: 770-552-7911
FAX: 770-552-7912

Jerry Shoemaker
TEL: 770-487-3886
FAX: 770-552-7912
E-MAIL: larrysnow@aol.com
 

Ron Stieber
TEL: 727-376-2324
FAX: 770-552-7912
E-MAIL: ron.stieber@gmail.com
 
Rafael E. Santana
TEL: 954-450-8088
FAX: 954-435-1792
E-MAIL: marasrafael@gmail.com
 

Ricky Snow
E-MAIL: rickyjsnow@gmail.com

Sarah Mendlik
E-MAIL: sarahmendlik@outlook.com

 

OHIO, MICHIGAN, INDIANA,
KENTUCKY, ILLINOIS
And WISCONSIN
All Seasons Marketing
10001 West Roosevelt Road
Suite 308
Westchester, IL 60154
TEL: 708-216-1400
FAX: 708-216-1404

Rickey Roth
E-MAIL: ricdos@aol.com

Gary Brock
E-MAIL: gwbasm@aol.com

Brian Robare
E-MAIL: brobareasm@gmail.com

Tony Pellikan
E-MAIL: tpellikanas@aol.com

CANADA
Jac-Cap Sales
5772 Melling Ave
Montreal Quebec H4W 2C7
Canada
Tel: (514) 933-6700
Fax: (514) 933-6755

Jack Caplan
E-mail: Jack.Caplan@winniepaper.com

Sharon Caplan
E-mail: Sharon.Caplan@winniepaper.com

Glenda Caplan
E-mail: Glenda.Caplan@winniepaper.com

HONG KONG
Holiday Times Unlimited, Inc.
Unit 07, 2ND Floor
HARBOUR CENTRE TOWER 1
1 HoK CHEUNG STREET
HUNG HOM, Kowloon, HK
H Albert Lo, Manager
TEL: 852-2790-8303
FAX: 852-2341-7391
E-MAIL: htu@holidaytimeshk.com

KANSAS, MISSOURI,
NEBRASKA, IOWA, MINNESOTA,
NORTH and SOUTH DAKOTA
Jack Anderson
2195 Shadywood Road
Wayzata, MN 55391
TEL: 952-471-9274
FAX: 952-471-8772
E-MAIL: jacktoys@aol.com

KANSAS
Nathan Weiner & Associates
1535 Baltimore Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64108-1301

Chuck Levey
TEL: 913-390-0508
FAX: 913-440-4019
E-MAIL: chuck@stonemarketinggroup.com
 

ST. LOUIS, MO
Sharon Holloway
TEL: 618-476-3932
E-MAIL: SharonM@Fun-World.net



MINNESOTA
GSS Holdings, Inc.
50 South 9th Street
Suite 203
Minneapolis, MN 55403
TEL: 612-465-8805
FAX: 612-465-8806

Gary Stone
E-MAIL: gary@stonemarketinggroup.com
 
Tom Eystad
E-MAIL: tom@stonemarketinggroup.com

Desirae Greco
E-MAIL: desirae@stonemarketinggroup.com

 

CALIFORNIA, ARIZONA,NEVADA, HAWAII, UTAH,
WASHINGTON, OREGON And ALASKA
Kahn & Comings
14103 Casa Blanca Ct
Fontana, CA 92336
TEL: 213-763-0130
FAX: 213-763-0135

Beate Thibeault
E-MAIL: beate@kahn-comings.com


NORTHERN CALIFORNIA OFFICE:
2377 Gold Meadow Way, Suite 100
Gold River, CA 95670
TEL: 916-772-5350
FAX: 916-772-5301

Tony Ambrose
E-MAIL: tony@kahn-comings.com

Emily Lockhart
E-MAIL: emily@kahn-comings.com

NORTHWEST OFFICE:
5139 NE 94th Ave.
Suite F
Vancouver, WA 98662
TEL: 360-735-1640
FAX: 360-735-1642

Mark Comings
E-MAIL: mcomings@kahn-comings.com

Krista Thompson
E-MAIL: krista.thompson@ kahn-comings.com

TEXAS, LOUISIANA And OKLAHOMA
Magnum Associates
2700 East Ramblewood
San Antonio, TX 78261
TEL: 830-980-4860
FAX: 830-438-3932

Larry Adelman
E-MAIL: ljadelman@gvtc.com

Ricky Thompson
1802 Timberline Drive
Duncanville, TX 75137
TEL: 972-754-5305
FAX: 972-780-7808
E-MAIL: rw.thompson@sbcglobal.net

Mike and Katrina Bernard
TEL: 214-287-3259
E-MAIL: texasparty@rocktemail.com

 

MANHATTAN SHOWROOM*
1115 Broadway
Suites 200-201-202
New York, NY 10010
TEL: 516-873-9000
(Home Office)
FAX: 516-873-9005
(Home Office)
*By Appointment Only