Contact Us

Fun World Sales Reps

NEW YORK CORPORATE OFFICE:
Easter Unlimited, Inc.,
Fun World Div., Bleyer Gift Packs
80 Voice Road
Carle Place, NY 11514
TEL: 516-873-9000
FAX: 516-873-9005
E-MAIL: Funworld@Fun-World.net

 

 

NEW ENGLAND, METRO NY/NJ
And MID-ATLANTIC

Mitchell Schiff, ext. 226
E-MAIL: MitchellS@Fun-World.net

Alex Losito, ext. 256
E-MAIL: AlexL@Fun-World.net 

Phil Talio
, ext. 272
E-MAIL: PhilT@Fun-World.net 

 

NEW ENGLAND
Jordan Sales - Bob Lackman
P.O. Box 2091
Framingham, MA 01703
TEL: 508-641-8191
FAX: 508-651-2741
E-MAIL: ralackman@aol.com

 

NEW JERSEY & UPSTATE NEW YORK
Scott Ritter Sales

619 E. Main Street Lansdale, PA 19446
Scott Ritter
Cell: (267) 252-6782
Email: scottrittersales@gmail.com

 

PENNSYLVANIA
KEY REPS - Hal Treelisky
1020 Alden Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
TEL: 412-720-8345
FAX: 412-561-3726
E-MAIL: atmhal@aol.com

 

SOUTHEAST and PUERTO RICO
Larry Snow & Company
4343 Shallowford Road
Suite D-6
Marietta, GA 30062
TEL: 770-552-7911


Jerry Shoemaker
E-MAIL: jerry.shoemaker@gmail.com
 

Ron Stieber
TEL: 727-376-2324
E-MAIL: ron.stieber@gmail.com
 
Rafael E. Santana
TEL: 786-853-3384
E-MAIL: marasrafael@gmail.com
 

Ricky Snow
E-MAIL: rickyjsnow@gmail.com

Sarah Mendlik
E-MAIL: sarahmendlik@outlook.com

 

OHIO, MICHIGAN, INDIANA,
KENTUCKY, ILLINOIS
and WISCONSIN
All Seasons LLC
8301 S. Cass Avenue
Suite B100
Darien, IL 60561
TEL: 708-216-1400
FAX: 708-216-1404

Rickey Roth
E-MAIL: rickey@allseasons-llc.com

Brian Robare
E-MAIL: brian@allseasons-llc.com

 

CANADA
Jac-Cap Sales
1001 Lenoir Street
Suite B231
Montreal Quebec H4C 2Z6
Canada
Tel: (514) 933-6700
Fax: (514) 933-6755

Sharon Caplan
E-mail: Sharon.Caplan@winniepaper.com

Glenda Caplan
E-mail: Glenda.Caplan@winniepaper.com

 

S.K.S. Novelty Company, Ltd.
30 Sanford Fleming Drive Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 4V7 Canada
Tel: (800) 668-2377
Fax: (866) 835-8437

• Don McCulloch
• Scott McCulloch
Email: sks@sksnovelty.ca

 

HONG KONG
Holiday Times Unlimited, Inc.
Unit 07, 2ND Floor
HARBOUR CENTRE TOWER 1
1 HoK CHEUNG STREET
HUNG HOM, Kowloon, HK
H Albert Lo, Manager
TEL: 852-2790-8303
FAX: 852-2341-7391
E-MAIL: htu@holidaytimeshk.com

KANSAS, MISSOURI,
NEBRASKA, IOWA, MINNESOTA,
NORTH and SOUTH DAKOTA
Stone Marketing Group
50 South 9th Street, Suite 203
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Gary Stone
TEL: 612-540-2779
Cell: (612) 227-1157
Email: gary@stonemarketinggroup.com

Dave Millard
Email: dave@stonemarketinggroup.com
Tel: (612) 540-2781

Ben Ablan
Email: ben@stonemarketinggroup.com

 

ST. LOUIS, MO
Sharon Holloway
TEL: 618-476-3932
E-MAIL: SharonM@Fun-World.net

 

CALIFORNIA, ARIZONA, NEVADA, HAWAII, UTAH
Kahn & Comings, Inc.
Southern California Office
14103 Casa Blanca Ct
Fontana, CA 92336
TEL: 213-763-0130
FAX: 213-763-0135

Beate Thibeault
E-MAIL: beate@kahn-comings.com



WASHINGTON, OREGON, ALASKA, IDAHO
Kahn & Comings
Pacific Northwest Office:

5139 NE 94th Avenue
Suite F
Vancouver, WA 98662
TEL: 360-735-1640
FAX: 360-735-1642

Mark Comings
E-MAIL: mcomings@kahn-comings.com

Krista Thompson
E-MAIL: krista.thompson@kahn-comings.com

Tony Ambrose
E-MAIL: tony@kahn-comings.com

 

TEXAS, LOUISIANA, ARKANSAS and OKLAHOMA
Magnum Associates
117 Tennyson Street
Anna, TX 75409

Mike Bernard
TEL: 214-287-3259

Katrina Bernard
TEL: 214-287-6826
Fax: 877-647-3563
E-MAIL: texasparty@rocktemail.com

 

FRANCE
CHAKS S.A.R.L.
3 rue Martin Hilti
68 140 Munster, France

Tel: 00 33 0(3) 89 21 65 50

Fax: 00 33 0(3) 89 30 50 91
• Thomas Carteni
Email: thomas.carteni@chaks.fr

 

UNITED KINGDOM
Palmer Agencies Ltd.
Unit 1 Beechill Business Park 96 Beechill Road
Belfast, Northern Ireland BT8 7QN
Tel: +44 (0) 28 9064 7119

Fax: +44 (0) 28 9064 5655
• Tim Palmer
• Brent Palmer
Email: sales@palmeragencies.com
• Sergio Battaner
Email: sergio@palmeragencies.com

 

SWEDEN
BUTTERICKS-LECO AB
Sune Sågares Väg 4
S-313 96, Simlangsdalen, Sweden

Tel: 46-35-160350
• Therese Carlsson
Email: therese.carlsson@buttericks.se
• Joakim Hagberg
Email: Joakim.Hagberg@buttericks.se

 

 

 

MANHATTAN SHOWROOM*
1115 Broadway
Second Floor
New York, NY 10010
TEL: 516-873-9000
(Home Office)
FAX: 516-873-9005
(Home Office)
*By Appointment Only